top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureScarlett Bloodrose

WoW

So today I'm switching gears for a second. I am reviewing two items today. One is a free Thanksgiving gift from WoW Skins. The second is the new hair December by Magika. I will include their links at the bottom of the blog post.


Let's start with the first. The Yolonda gift from WoW Skins. I chose the Sandy version. I really liked the skin and it was a free group gift cannot beat that. I do wish their was a bit more detail and more options for the cleavage. But overall I am happy with how it photographs and looks. The color is beautiful and goes well with all my make up choices. It looks amazing in all the clothes I have tried. I would recommend stopping by the store and joining the group. They also have an advent calendar. I think we will be seeing more great things from them.

Secondly, I am reviewing the new hair December by Magika. I really do not have any negatives. It is in the store at a discount to group members. I ended up paying $324L and it came with every color available. The hair looks very realistic and even has a bang attachment. In the picture I am wearing the bangs. It comes in 4 sizes. I use size 4 for most of the hair from Magika. I love the little whisps coming out just like it would in a real braid. Many thanks to Magika for this newest creation. I know I will be wearing it a lot..... Until she comes out with a new one. :)

Also a special shout out to Blueberry! Loving this new holiday sweater. You can find it for free at the Blueberry store at the Linden Shop & Hop.


Head - Baby face by Genus Project

Skin - Yolanda Sandy version by WoW Skins

Ears - Princess Ears by Swallow

Body - Lara by Maitreya

Shape - Kacee by DeeTaleZ

Hair - December by Magika - NEW RELEASE!!!


Clothing:

Top - 2020 Holiday Gift from Blueberry


Accessories:

Nails - Mesh Stiletto by alme

Nose ring - Diamond Nose Stud by Punch

Lip ring - Lip Ring by ~LF~

Rings - Wonder Rings by Kibitz


Pose - Lili 6 by Psycho Byts

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Conga

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page