top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureScarlett Bloodrose

Baby

She made my heart pound, and skip a beat when I see her in the street and

At school on the playground but I really wanna see her on the weekend

She knows she got me dazing cause she was so amazing

And now my heart is breaking but I just keep on saying...

~Justin Bieber


Head - LeLUTKA Lilly Head 2.5

Skin - BonBon Lulu by Boataom

Body - Lara by Maitreya

Hair - Playful by Doux

Eyes - Snow Eyes V1 by S0NG

Ears - Gothic Longing by Pumec


Clothing:

shirt - Ensnare Top by Toksik


Accessories -

Pacifier - Love sucks Binky by : Kawaii Couture :

Cheek Piercing. - Ariana by ~LF~

Nails - Ballerina by .alme

Nose ring - Diamond nose stud by Punch

Stuffed unicorn - Dream unicorn purple gacha by *CK*


The pacifier has 3 different sucking options as well as 6 color options. So fun, playful and cute!

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Conga

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page