top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureScarlett Bloodrose

Halo

Remember those walls I built?

Well, baby they're tumbling down

And they didn't even put up a fight

They didn't even make a sound

I found a way to let you in

But I never really had a doubt

Standing in the light of your halo

I got my angel now

~Beyonce

Head - LeLUTKA Lilly Head 2.5

Skin - BonBon Lulu by Boataom

Body - Lara by Maitreya

Hair - Brink by Stealthic

Eyes - Snow Eyes V1 by S0NG

Ears - Gothic Longing by Pumec

Clothing:

Outfit - Boots, shorts, jacket, necklace, earrings - Outfit 187 by Fatal Fashion


Accessories -

Cheek Piercing - Ariana by ~LF~

Necklace - Your babygirl necklace by Kibitz

Nails - Blueberry Glossy Mesh stiletto nails by alme.


Pose - Maddy by Creative Stylez

Backdrop - Get your halo dirty by BellePoses

Location - Backdrop Central



Fatal Fashion-


Creative Stylez

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Conga

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page