top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureScarlett Bloodrose

All I want for Christmas...

Oh, I won't ask for much this Christmas

I won't even wish for snow

I'm just gonna keep on waiting

Underneath the mistletoe

I won't make a list and send it

To the North Pole for Saint Nick

I won't even stay awake to

Hear those magic reindeer click


Head - Baby face by Genus Project

Skin - Isabel by The Skinnery

Ears - Princess Ears by Swallow

Body - Lara by Maitreya

Shape - Kacee by DeeTaleZ

Hair - Gemma by Magika


Clothing:

Dress - Stella gown by The Annex

Headpiece - Red & Cream Poinsettia Crown by The Annex



Accessories:

Nails - Dazzle by toksik

Nose ring - Diamond Nose Stud by Punch

Lip ring - Lip Ring by ~LF~

Rings - Wonder Rings by Kibitz

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Conga

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page