top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureScarlett Bloodrose

Bad girl

Try me because I said so

Struck me within my ego

I've been a bad girl, don't you know?

(Don't tell me what's your deal)

~Avril Lavigne


Get up and head to the Epiphany Event immediately. Now..... GO now.. The next few days I will be showing you all the amazing things procured from the event! And know you must be ready to drop that dough. 😍



Head - Baby face by Genus Project

Skin - Isabel Toffee - The Skinnery

Ears - Princess Ears by Swallow

Body - Lara by Maitreya

Shape - Kacee by DeeTaleZ

Hair - Aysha - Doux


Clothing:

Top - Sneganna top by Milota

Skirt - Sneganna skirt by Milota


Accessories:

Nails - Mesh Stiletto by alme

Nose ring - Diamond Nose Stud by Punch

Lip ring - Lip Ring by ~LF~

Rings - Wonder Rings by Kibitz


Pose - B A D by FoxCity

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Conga

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page