top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureScarlett Bloodrose

Everybody loves the sunshine

Do what I do, when I do, what I do

When I'm doin', in the sunshine

Do what I do, when I do, what I do

When I'm doin', in the sunshine

~Roy Ayers Ubiquity


Head - LeLUTKA Lilly Head 2.5

Skin & Shape - Teo Sorbet - The Skinnery

Ears - Princess Ears by Swallow

Body - Lara by Maitreya

Hair - Blair by Magika

Eyes - Snow Eyes V1 by S0NG


Clothing:

Top - Advent Top White by KITJA

Shorts - Irina shorts by Salt & Pepper

Shoes - Livi Wedges V2 by Reign


Accessories:

Nails - Vintage Summer Redwood mix & match coffin nails by e.marie

Rings - Wonder Rings by Kibitz

Eyeliner - Smokey Eyeshadow 8 by WoW Skinds

Necklace - Frozen - onyx byt Kibitz


Pose Stairs (Standing) by Foxcity

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Conga

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page