top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureScarlett Bloodrose

I am Woman

I am woman watch me grow See me standing toe to toe As I spread my lovin' arms across the land But I'm still an embryo With a long, long way to go Until I make my brother understand

Oh yes, I am wise But it's wisdom born of pain Yes, I've paid the price But look how much I gained If I have to, I can face anything I am strong (Strong) I am invincible (Invincible) I am woman

~Helen Reddy


Head - Baby face by Genus Project

Skin - soyu Honey tone natural by more more

Ears - Princess Ears by Swallow

Body - Lara by Maitreya

Shape - Kacee by DeeTaleZ

Hair - Gemma by Magika


Clothing:

Top - Kimama by The Annex

Skirt - Kimama Bottom and Panties by The Annex


Accessories:

Nails - Mesh Stiletto by alme

Nose ring - Diamond Nose Stud by Punch

Lip ring - Lip Ring by ~LF~

Rings - Wonder Rings by Kibitz


Pose - Full Sass by FoxCity

Backdrop = Central - http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Redemptions%20Creed/182/34/2434

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Conga

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page