top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureScarlett Bloodrose

Moves Like Jagger

Just shoot for the stars

If it feels right and aim for my heart

If you feel like

And take me away and make it okay

I swear I'll behave

~Maroon 5

Head - LeLUTKA Lilly Head 2.5

Skin - Danna by Pumec

Body - Lara by Maitreya

Hair - Mariah by Doux

Eyes - Snow Eyes V1 by S0NG

Freckles - Lia Freckles by FT


Clothing:

Dress- Carol Dress by MOW

Shoes - Carami Heels by Breathe


Dance - Hannah Vol 4 Bento by Move! Cologne

Location - Dance Club *Baccara *


MOW Links -



The Hannah Vol 4 Bento dances from Move! Are a lot of fun. They are a decent length and they transition nicely. Some are a bit slower while some are faster paced. I tried them with different types of music and they worked great. Love the dances.


Move! Cologne Links







9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Conga

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page