top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureScarlett Bloodrose

Surfer Girl

Little surfer little one

Made my heart come all undone

Do you love me, do you surfer girl

Surfer girl my little surfer girl

~Beach Boys

Credits:


Head - EVE'Olution Ana Mesh head BOM by Absolut Creation

Shape - Start with ME!! by Aboslut Creation

Body - EVE V9.1 by Absolut Creation

Hair - Passion by Stealthic

Eyes - Snow Eyes V1 by S0NG


Clothing:

Top - Renata Swim Top by le fil casse

Bottom - Renata Swim Bottom by le fil casse


Accessories -

Floatie - Boom Pop Floaty by Reign

Pool - Athena Pool by Your Dreams


Links to the Eve head & body by Absolut Creation:




Review - I have to say I was pleasantly surprised at how great the body looks. The head and body skins match perfectly together. You can choose the size of the neck without much of a line between the skins. The body worked with some of the clothes I already had in my inventory. The nail colors are great. The body even comes with a few clothes that are adorable. The hud is very simple to learn and use. The skins that come with the body are well defined. Over all I would definitely recommend the body.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Conga

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page