top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureScarlett Bloodrose

Tainted Love

Once I ran to you (I ran)

Now I run from you

This tainted love you've given

I'll give you all a boy could give you

Take my tears and that's not nearly all

Tainted love, oh

Tainted love

~Marilyn Manson


Credits:


Head - LeLUTKA Lilly Head 2.5

Skin & Shape - Teo Sorbet - The Skinnery

Body - Lara by Maitreya

Hair - Olivia by Magika

Eyes - Snow Eyes V1 by S0NG

Freckles - Lia Freckles by FT


Clothing:

Shirt- LOTD121 Sweater by Limited Addiction

Skirt - LOTD121 Skirt (TightFit) by LImited Addiction

Garter - LOTD121 by Limited Addiction

shoes - LOTD121 Boots by Limited Addiction

LOTD121 set @ Black Fair


Accessories:

Nails - Simply Serene by e.marie

Rings - Lexa's rings by Kibitz


Pose - Mila Poses by Mila Poses

Location - Everwinter


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Conga

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page