top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureScarlett Bloodrose

This ain't a love song

Baby, I thought you and me would stand the test of time

Like we got away with the perfect crime

But we were just a legend in my mind

I guess that I was blind

Remember those nights dancing at the masquerade

The clowns wore smiles that wouldn't fade

You and I were the renegades, some things never change

~Bon Jovi


Credits:


Head - LeLUTKA Lilly Head 2.5

Skin - Danna by Pumec

Body - Lara by Maitreya

Hair - Prudence by Magika

Eyes - Snow Eyes V1 by S0NG

Freckles - Lia Freckles by FT


Clothing:

Top - Clara Bra by TentatioN

Bottoms - Clara Panties by TentatioN


Accessories -

Tattoo - Renewal by .:Vegas:.

Nails - Juliet nails by ::C'est la vie !::

Belly ring - Cala Belly Piercing by PKC


Pose - N°48 by R Poses @ Unik Event

Backdrop - XoXo by BH9

Location - Backdrop Central

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Conga

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page