top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureScarlett Bloodrose

Waiting for a star to fall

I've learn to feel what I cannot see

But with you, I lose that vision

I don't know how to dream your dream

So I'm all caught up in the superstition

I want to reach out and pull you to me

Who says I should let a wild one go free

~Boy meets girl

Credits:


Head - LeLUTKA Lilly Head 2.5

Skin - BonBon Lulu by Boataom

Body - Lara by Maitreya

Hair - Tainy by Doux

Eyes - Snow Eyes V1 by S0NG


Clothing:

Jumper - Simone Jumpsuit by Virtue @ Twe12ve Event

Jacket - Simone Sweater by Virtue


Accessories -

Nails - Ballerina by .alme

Nose ring - Diamond nose stud by Punch


Pose - Breezy by FoxCity

Location - Twe12ve Event

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Conga

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page